Editorial Team

Chief Editor

Name University Email
Dr Elizabeth Stephens AJPO Journals,Kentucky, USA Journals@ajpojournals.org

Editorial Board Members

Name University Email
Dhurba Neupane University of Nevada, 1664 Virginia Street, Reno 89557 dneupane[at]unr.edu
Mahmood Hussein Riyadh AL- Qadisiyah University hussein.mahmoud85[at]yahoo.com
Mohammed Tiba Ibrahim AL- Qadisiyah University firasbio92[at]gmail.com
Dr. Chepkwei Ambrose Kipruto PhD Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture & Technology, Kenya chepkwei[at]hotmail.com
Haitham Elbasuony Obour institutes Dr_haitham[at]live.com
Dr. Rania I.M. Almoselhy Ain Shams University, Cairo, Egypt rania_almoselhy[at]outlook.com
Dr Morvyn Ngoni Nyakudya BA ISAGO University, Gaborone, Botswana mnyakudya[at]yahoo.com
Muhammad Naeem Bahauddin Zakariya University, Multan uafbzu123[at]gmail.com
Kabelo Mokgalaboni University of Limpopo mokgalaboni[at]gmail.com
Gennaro Maione University of Salerno, Italy gmaione[at]unisa.it
Otieno Richard Omollo Jaramogi Oginga Odinga University of Science and Technology comolor[at]hotmail.com
Shaka Yesufu Da Vinci Institute of Management Modderfontein Johannesburg Shakazulu17[at]yahoo.co.uk
Abdul-Rahman Toufik Sumy State University of Ukraine drakelin24[at]gmail.com
Dr. Norizarina Ishak Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia norizarina[at]usim.edu.my
Anas Fouad Ahmed Al-Qazzaz Al-Iraqia University anas.ahmed[at]aliraqia.edu.iq
Dinesh Sheshrao Kharate Sant Ramdas Art’s, Commerce & Science College, Ghansawangi dineshkharate2[at]gmail.com
Dr. Shahid Nazir University of New England, Armidale Australia shahidnazir[at]gmai.com
Dr. Vijay Ramkisan Nanasaheb Yashwantrao Narayanrao Chavan Arts, Science and Commerce College Chalisgaon vijaylakwal02[at]gmail.com
Dr. Nduka Nicholas Nwankpa Obong University, Obong Ntak, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria ndukanwankpa[at]gmail.com
Dibakar Roy Choudhury University of Engineering and Management, Kolkata dibakar.roychoudhury[at]iemcal.com
Dr. Venkatappa Seenappa Government Engineering College, Karnataka, India seenappakv[at]gmail.com
Mr. Mahendra Dwivedi Dr. A. P. J. Abdul Kalam technical university, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India mahendradwivediji[at]gmail.com
Khalid Abdelsamea Mohamedahmed Abdella Gezira University, Wad Medani, Sudan Khalid.abdelsamea[at]hotmail.com
Dr. M. Jalaluddin Abbas Aligarh Muslim University Aligarh, INDIA. mjalal2002[at]gmail.com
Dr. Richard Ryan C. Villegas University of Santo Tomas. rcvillegas[at]national-u.edu.ph
Premjeet Gajanan Jadhav Moolji Jaitha College, Jalgaon premjadhav88[at]gmail.com
Pranshu Sahgal Dana Farber Cancer Institute pranshu_sahgal[at]dfci.harvard.edu
Dr Arpana Bhandari Sagar Institute of Research & Technology arpanabhandari08[at]gmail.com
Saraf Khan Institute of Chemical Sciences University of Peshawar KPK Pakistan
Dr Radmila Jovanović University of Belgrade, Serbia jogurada[at]yahoo.com
Sanjay Rathod, Ph.D University of Pittsburgh sbr21[at]pitt.edu
Zamokuhle Mbandlwa Durban University of Technology ZamokuhleM[at]dut.ac.za
Dr. S. Baranidharan SRM Institute of Science and Technology, Chennai baranidharanphd[at]gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Atef Mohamed Kamel Ahmed (Ph.D) Suez Canal University atefkamel1955[at]hotmail.com
Dr. Vikas Sangwan National Dairy Research Institute, Karnal, India vikas.sangwan06[at]gmail.com
Prof Arbind K Jha Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University drarbind1[at]gmail.com
Dr. Mohammad Kausar All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS), New Delhi, India dr.mohammad.kausar[at]gmail.com
Dr Anjana Pradhan Sikkim University, India anjanamalla[at]yahoo.com
Dr.Gedam. Kamalakar kamalakarou[at]gmail.com
James Daniel Chindengwikel University of Dodoma-Tanzania chindengwikejames[at]gmail.com
Divyashri Puri Government Law College, Mumbai, India divyashripuri[at]gmail.com
Dr. P. Subramanyachary Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering palakonda001[at]gmail.com
× WhatsApp us